About Us

¡¡¡¡Hong Kong Heng Yuan is a professional manufacturers which produce mid-range and high-grade racks ,steel and wood furniture, covers an area of 15000m2, building area of 10000m2, This company has strong technical force and complete professional equipment, the production of the Hong Kong Heng Yuan "Crown ¡°brand products Meet GB/T3325-95 standards.

¡¡¡¡Decades, Hong Kong Hengyuan workers use their pragmatic innovation, excellence in management philosophy, the original flavor of the simple integration of the new era, Hong Kong Heng Yuan¡¯s business ideas is "depending on the quality as the lifeline, as the credibility of such benefits, " Various types of products produced by sophisticated materials, fine workmanship, and employ industry best professional designers, application of advanced graphics technology to design and guide the production, to ensure that the level of its manufacturing process consistently maintain a leading position. Hong Kong Heng Yuan pursue high quality and excellent service combine to make the product marketing of the Hong Kong Heng Yuan more than twenty provinces and exported to South Korea, Russia and the Middle East and surrounding areas, the majority of consumers and praise, and gradually the combination of the brand value of the Hong Kong Heng Yuan, and won numerous awards and recognition inside and outside the province.

¡¡¡¡Hong Kong Heng Yuan¡¯s developing is step forward step, we believe that under the majority of customer care and support, with the joint efforts of all walks of life, in the future development of innovative and unremitting efforts hengyuan will get better services and products in order to return everyone

关于我们

  香港恒远是生产各种中高档衣架及钢木家具的专业厂家,占地面积15000m2,建筑面积10000m2,它拥有雄厚的技术力量和齐全的专业设备,生产的香港恒远“皇冠”牌系列产品均符合GB/T3325-95标准。

  十年来,香港恒远人以创新务实、精益求精的经营理念,将原始的质朴与新时代气息融为一体,“视质量如命脉,视信誉如效益”是香港恒远的经营思想。公司生产的 各类产品均用料考究、做工精细,并聘请业内优秀的专业设计人员,应用先进的绘图技术设计并指导生产,以确保其制造工艺水平始终保持领先地位。香港恒远的高品质追求和一流的售后服务相结合,使香港恒远的产品行销全国二十多个省市自治区并远销韩国、俄罗斯及中东国家和周边地区,得到了广大消费者的青睐和好评,逐渐凝聚了香港恒远的品牌价值,并多次荣获省内外的嘉奖和认可。

  香港恒远正在一步一个台阶的向前发展,我们相信在广大客户的关心和支持下,在与各界人士的携手努力下,在今后的发展中不断创新,不懈努力,以更好的服务与产品回报大家。